Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canterbury City FC app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sun 17 Mar, 15:00, League
City beat Table Toppers, Margate

City beat Table Toppers, Margate

By Martyn Sexton

City's fine run of form continued at the expense of table toppers Margate, making it four wins in a row, with a smash and grab victory at Baypoint.

Sun 10 Mar, 14:00, League
U16s Run Continues

U16s Run Continues

By Martyn Sexton

City continued their fine run with an excellent win over flying Kennington on a windy afternoon at Victoria Rec.

Sun 3 Mar, 14:00, League
City Continue Recent Improvement

City Continue Recent Improvement

By Martyn Sexton

A nine goal thriller saw City sneak victory at The Victoria Rec and continue their fine form.

February 2019

Sun 24 Feb, 10:30, League
City Enjoy Early Kick Off

City Enjoy Early Kick Off

By Martyn Sexton

New Signing scores two as City start Sunday with a win.

Sun 10 Feb, 14:00, League
Honours shared in Derby Clash

Honours shared in Derby Clash

By Martyn Sexton

Canterbury's City and Youth teams were involved in an entertaining game with a draw being a fair result with their rivals.

January 2019

Sun 27 Jan, 14:00, League
King hat-trick for U16s

King hat-trick for U16s

By Martyn Sexton

City moved off the bottom of the table with an emphatic victory over a shell shocked Welfare side.

Sun 6 Jan, 11:30, League
City Earn Point

City Earn Point

By Martyn Sexton

City started the new year, picking up an excellent well earned point against high flying Whitstable.

November 2018

Sun 4 Nov, 14:00, League
Canterbury City 1 Margate 5

Canterbury City 1 Margate 5

By Martyn Sexton

Moments of Madness

Sat 24 Nov, 13:30, Cup
East Kent Youth League U16's CUP Quarter Final

East Kent Youth League U16's CUP Quarter Final

By Martyn Sexton

Ben Wiebe-Williams hat-trick puts City in Semi Final

October 2018

Sun 14 Oct, 11:00, League
Disappointing result for U16s

Disappointing result for U16s

By Martyn Sexton

City started poorly in this entertaining league game and were soon two goals behind.

Sun 7 Oct, 14:00, League
City beaten by Harriers

City beaten by Harriers

By Martyn Sexton

Disappointing second half display, after impressing in the first half.

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 14:00, League
City see off plucky Chartham

City see off plucky Chartham

By Martyn Sexton

City made it two from two in the league with a workmanlike victory over a plucky Chartham side, writes Richard Tennant

Sun 9 Sep, 14:00, League
City U16s Kick Off with a Win

City U16s Kick Off with a Win

By Martyn Sexton

City started their league campaign with a comfortable victory, away at newly formed Bettshanger.

Fixtures
Sat 23 Mar
h
1st Team Cray Valley PM
Cup 15:00
Wed 27 Mar
a
1st Team Rusthall
League 19:45
Sat 30 Mar
a
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors