Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canterbury City FC app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sun 6 Jan, 11:30, League
City Earn Point

City Earn Point

1 week ago

By Martyn Sexton

City started the new year, picking up an excellent well earned point against high flying Whitstable.

November 2018

Sun 4 Nov, 14:00, League
Canterbury City 1 Margate 5

Canterbury City 1 Margate 5

2 months ago

By Martyn Sexton

Moments of Madness

Sat 24 Nov, 13:30, Cup
East Kent Youth League U16's CUP Quarter Final

East Kent Youth League U16's CUP Quarter Final

1 month ago

By Martyn Sexton

Ben Wiebe-Williams hat-trick puts City in Semi Final

October 2018

Sun 14 Oct, 11:00, League
Disappointing result for U16s

Disappointing result for U16s

3 months ago

By Martyn Sexton

City started poorly in this entertaining league game and were soon two goals behind.

Sun 7 Oct, 14:00, League
City beaten by Harriers

City beaten by Harriers

3 months ago

By Martyn Sexton

Disappointing second half display, after impressing in the first half.

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 14:00, League
City see off plucky Chartham

City see off plucky Chartham

3 months ago

By Martyn Sexton

City made it two from two in the league with a workmanlike victory over a plucky Chartham side, writes Richard Tennant

Sun 9 Sep, 14:00, League
City U16s Kick Off with a Win

City U16s Kick Off with a Win

4 months ago

By Martyn Sexton

City started their league campaign with a comfortable victory, away at newly formed Bettshanger.

Fixtures
Sat 19 Jan
a
Canterbury City Uni Rochester City Reserves
League 14:00
a
1st Team Cray Valley
League 15:00
Sun 20 Jan
a
Under 13 KYL Herne Bay FC
League 10:30
Sat 26 Jan
h
Canterbury City Uni Deal Town Rangers
League 14:00
a
1st Team Croydon
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors