Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Canterbury City FC

View

1st Team - The team

Will Hadler

Centre Back
W 4 L 4 D 4
Appearances:
12
All appearances (12)
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Wed 21 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '72 )
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2018
Wed 7 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '42 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 18 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
Wed 25 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors