Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Canterbury City FC

View

1st Team - The team

Tom Barton

Attacking Midfield
W 7 L 3 D 4
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
4
All appearances (14)
January 2018
Wed 31 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '92 , '118 )
  • Sub On ( '79 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '94 )
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Wed 21 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '26 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '32 )
December 2017
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
March 2018
Wed 7 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Wed 14 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '55 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors