Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canterbury City FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Laurence Harvey

Central Defender
W 10 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
20
Assist
2
Previous clubs: Hythe Town, Ashford United
Biography: Age 26, born Maidstone
Debut 10/2016 at Tunbridge Wells

Laurence signed for a second season at City and will continue as club captain. He is a commanding centre back, with an eye for a goal.

League & Cup Appearances (goals)
2016/17 | 27 (6)
All appearances (20)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '94 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2018
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sun 14 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '66 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '30 )
December 2018
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2019

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors