Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Canterbury City FC

View

1st Team - The team

Laurence Harvey

Central Defender
W 15 L 11 D 12
Appearances:
38
Goals scored:
6
Assist
3
Previous clubs: Hythe Town, Ashford United
Biography: Age 26, born Maidstone
Debut 10/2016 at Tunbridge Wells

Laurence signed for a second season at City and will continue as club captain. He is a commanding centre back, with an eye for a goal.

League & Cup Appearances (goals)
2016/17 | 27 (6)
All appearances (38)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '94 )
Wed 6 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '27 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '30 , '92 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '23 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Wed 25 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
December 2017
  • Red Card ( '44 )
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '62 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '96 )
January 2018
Wed 31 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '87 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '89 )
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Wed 21 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '32 )
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '67 )
Wed 18 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors