Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canterbury City FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Kane Phillip

Wide Midfield
W 10 L 6 D 2
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
1
Assist
2
Previous clubs: Herne Bay, Sittingbourne, Hythe Town
Biography: Dual registered with Hythe Town

Player sponsor

All appearances (18)
August 2018
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
  • Assist ( '17 )
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Red Card ( '69 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
October 2018
Wed 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )
  • Assist ( '83 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '97 )
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
December 2018
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '46 )

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors