Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canterbury City FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Jordan Casey

Centre Forward
W 7 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
8
Player of the Match
2
Assist
2
Previous clubs: Chelsea, Stoke City, Herne Bay, Faversham Town
Biography: Birthday | 09/01/1994, aged 22
Talented striker formerly at Stoke City and has also played for England U18s. Joined Canterbury City in 2015/16 and scored some spectacular goals.

2015/16 - League & Cup Apps | 42 (15 Goals)
All appearances (10)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Goal ( '76 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '37 , '85 )
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '4 )
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '14 )
  • Sub Off ( '33 )
  • Assist ( '7 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '59 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '74 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '32 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors