Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canterbury City FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Gary Sayer

Central Defender
W 10 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
17
Previous clubs: Herne Bay, Whitstable Town
Biography: Age 31, born Canterbury

Gary was a summer target for Manager Ben Smith, so we were delighted that he signed. Gary has been an intelligent and consistent performer with first team experience in Step 4 level since he was 18. Comfortable in all defensive roles.

Player sponsor

All appearances (17)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '94 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '73 )
Sun 14 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2019

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors