Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Canterbury City FC

View

1st Team - The team

Darren Marsden

Central Midfield
W 5 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
Assist
5
All appearances (11)
September 2017
Sun 24 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '81 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '82 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '92 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '67 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '59 )
  • Assist ( '67 , '79 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '46 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors