Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Canterbury City FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Dan Keyte

Defensive Midfield
W 8 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
16
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Ramsgate
All appearances (16)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Wed 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Wed 17 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '56 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '120 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '90 )
January 2019

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors